## TOWN OF ISLIP ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

## **Committee Members**

Governance Committee

Member John Cochrane Member Mary Kate Mullen Brad Hemingway

Finance Committee

Member Steve Flotteron\ Member Trish Bergin Weichbrodt Ron Meyer

Audit Committee

Member Trish Bergin Weichbrodt Member John Cochrane Anne Danziger