TOWN OF ISLIP INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

Committee Members

Governance Committee

Chairman John Cochrane Member Mary Kate Mullen Brad Hemingway

Finance Committee

Chairwoman Trish Bergin Weichbrodt Member James P. O'Connor Ron Meyer

Audit Committee

Chairman John Cochrane Member Mary Kate Mullen Anne Danziger