TOWN OF ISLIP INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

2022 Committee Members

Governance Committee

Chairman John Cochrane Member Mary Kate Mullen Taryn Jewel

Finance Committee

Chairman John Cochrane Member James P. O'Connor Robert Kordic

Audit Committee

Chairman John Cochrane Member Mary Kate Mullen Anne Danziger